What's on

Meet the 95th Rifles

Sunday 26 May 2024 to Monday 27 May 2024

Information

Rendlesham Revealed: The Heart of a Kingdom

Running until Tuesday 23 July 2024

Information

Introducing the Longbow Course

Sunday 2 June 2024, Sunday 28 July 2024, Sunday 18 August 2024 and more...

Information and book

The Real Middle-earth Tour

Friday 7 June 2024, Saturday 20 July 2024, Thursday 22 August 2024 and more...

Information and book

Introducing Archery Course

Saturday 8 June 2024, Saturday 6 July 2024, Saturday 3 August 2024 and more...

Information and book

Longbow Experience

Sunday 9 June 2024, Sunday 21 July 2024, Sunday 4 August 2024 and more...

Information and book

Archery Experience

Saturday 15 June 2024, Saturday 27 July 2024, Saturday 10 August 2024 and more...

Information and book

Dragon Fest 2024

Saturday 22 June 2024 to Sunday 23 June 2024

Information and book

Dragon & Damselfly Walks

Saturday 13 July 2024 and Saturday 10 August 2024

Information and book

Natural Dyeing Workshop

Saturday 27 July 2024, Saturday 17 August 2024 and Saturday 7 September 2024

Information and book

Theatre in the Parks - The Tale of Jemima Puddleduck

Tuesday 6 August 2024

Information and book

Theatre in the Parks - Beowulf

Wednesday 7 August 2024

Information and book

Hidden History of West Stow Country Park - Summer 2024

Thursday 8 August 2024, Thursday 22 August 2024 and Friday 13 September 2024

Information and book

Theatre in the Parks - Quentin Blake: Angelica Sprocket’s Pockets

Friday 9 August 2024 12.00pm

Information and book

Bear Number 9 Drumming Residency at West Stow

Wednesday 14 August 2024 to Wednesday 21 August 2024

Information

Blue Moon Evening Drum Circle

Monday 19 August 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Meet the Vikings at West Stow

Saturday 24 August 2024 to Monday 26 August 2024

Information and book

Wulfheodenas

Saturday 26 October 2024 to Sunday 27 October 2024

Information

  • Previous
  • You're on page 1
  • 2
  • Next

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk, including here at West Stow, by email

Sign up