What's on

Archery Experience

Saturday 21 April 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Introducing Archery course

Sunday 22 April 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Spotlight on the Dark Ages

Saturday 5 May 2018 10.00am

Information

Longbow Experience

Saturday 5 May 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Spotlight on the Dark Ages

Sunday 6 May 2018 10.00am

Information

Introducing the Longbow course

Sunday 6 May 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Spotlight on the Dark Ages

Monday 7 May 2018 10.00am

Information

The Real Middle-Earth Tour

Saturday 12 May 2018 11.00am

Information and book

Archery Experience

Saturday 12 May 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

The Healing Arts of the Anglo-Saxons

Saturday 26 May 2018 10.00am

Information

Longbow Experience

Saturday 26 May 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

The Healing Arts of the Anglo-Saxons

Sunday 27 May 2018 10.00am

Information

Introducing Archery course

Sunday 27 May 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

The Healing Arts of the Anglo-Saxons

Monday 28 May 2018 10.00am

Information

Meet the 95th Rifles

Saturday 2 June 2018 10.00am

Information

Meet the 95th Rifles

Sunday 3 June 2018 10.00am

Information

The Real Middle-Earth Tour

Saturday 9 June 2018 2.00pm

Information and book

Introducing the Longbow course

Sunday 10 June 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

  • Previous
  • You're on page 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Next

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up