What's on

‘Close Encounters’ Bird Ringing

Sunday 25 February 2018 9.30am

Information and book

The Greatest Knight – William Marshal

Saturday 3 March 2018 2.00pm

Information and book

Neanderthals and Us

Saturday 17 March 2018 12.00pm

Information and book

A Medieval Weekend at West Stow

Saturday 31 March 2018 10.00am

Information

Longbow Experience

Saturday 31 March 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

A Medieval Weekend at West Stow

Sunday 1 April 2018 10.00am

Information

Introducing the Longbow course

Sunday 1 April 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

A Medieval Weekend at West Stow

Monday 2 April 2018 10.00am

Information

Celebrating the Arrival of Spring!

Saturday 14 April 2018 10.00am

Information

Celebrating the Arrival of Spring!

Sunday 15 April 2018 10.00am

Information

Archery Experience

Saturday 21 April 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Introducing Archery course

Sunday 22 April 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Spotlight on the Dark Ages

Saturday 5 May 2018 10.00am

Information

Longbow Experience

Saturday 5 May 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Spotlight on the Dark Ages

Sunday 6 May 2018 10.00am

Information

Introducing the Longbow course

Sunday 6 May 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Spotlight on the Dark Ages

Monday 7 May 2018 10.00am

Information

Archery Experience

Saturday 12 May 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

  • Previous
  • You're on page 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up