What's on

Dragons in the Park - Walk & Workshop

Saturday 28 May 2022

Information and book

Introducing Archery Course

Saturday 28 May 2022, Saturday 23 July 2022, Saturday 20 August 2022 and more...

Information and book

The Real Middle-earth Tour

Tuesday 31 May 2022, Sunday 12 June 2022, Wednesday 27 July 2022 and more...

Information and book

Meet the 95th Rifles

Friday 3 June 2022 to Saturday 4 June 2022

Information

Archery Experience

Saturday 11 June 2022, Saturday 9 July 2022, Saturday 3 September 2022 and more...

Information and book

Elements of Dance

Saturday 18 June 2022 4.00pm

Information

Longbow Experience

Sunday 19 June 2022, Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022 and more...

Information and book

Dragon Fest 2022

Saturday 25 June 2022 to Sunday 26 June 2022

Information and book

Youth Photography Workshop

Saturday 9 July 2022

Information and book

Photography Workshop for Adults

Sunday 10 July 2022

Information and book

Introducing the Longbow Course

Sunday 10 July 2022, Sunday 14 August 2022, Sunday 4 September 2022 and more...

Information and book

Theatre in the Parks – The Reluctant Dragon

Tuesday 26 July 2022

Information and book

Theatre in the Parks - Awful Auntie - West Stow

Tuesday 2 August 2022

Information and book

Theatre in the Parks – The Tale of Peter Rabbit and Benjamin Bunny - West Stow

Tuesday 9 August 2022

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk, including here at West Stow, by email

Sign up