What's on

Come see the Birds of Prey!

Saturday 8 August 2020 10.00am

Information

August Weekend Demonstrations

Saturday 8 August 2020, Sunday 9 August 2020, Saturday 15 August 2020 and more...

Information

Crafty Wednesdays at West Stow

Wednesday 12 August 2020, Wednesday 19 August 2020 and Wednesday 26 August 2020

Information

Introducing Archery Course

Saturday 15 August 2020 and Saturday 5 September 2020

Information and book

Longbow Experience

Sunday 16 August 2020, Sunday 6 September 2020 and Sunday 11 October 2020

Information and book

Archery Experience

Saturday 22 August 2020 and Saturday 10 October 2020

Information and book

The Real Middle-earth Tour

Sunday 23 August 2020, Thursday 17 September 2020 and Sunday 25 October 2020

Information and book

Meet the 95th Rifles

Saturday 12 September 2020 to Sunday 13 September 2020

Information

Introducing the Longbow Course

Saturday 12 September 2020

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up