What's on

Life in a Blacksmith’s Household

Saturday 17 August 2019 to Sunday 18 August 2019

Information

Introducing Archery Course

Saturday 17 August 2019, Saturday 14 September 2019 and Saturday 12 October 2019

Information and book

Introducing the Longbow Course

Sunday 18 August 2019 and Saturday 28 September 2019

Information and book

Meet the Vikings

Saturday 24 August 2019 to Monday 26 August 2019

Information

Longbow Experience

Sunday 25 August 2019, Sunday 22 September 2019 and Sunday 20 October 2019

Information and book

Village Life: Anglo-Saxon Style

Saturday 7 September 2019 to Sunday 8 September 2019

Information

The Real Middle Earth Tour

Sunday 15 September 2019 and Sunday 13 October 2019

Information and book

Archery Experience

Saturday 21 September 2019

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up