What's on

Archery Experience

Saturday 8 May 2021, Saturday 15 May 2021, Saturday 5 June 2021 and more...

Information and book

Longbow Experience

Sunday 23 May 2021, Sunday 27 June 2021, Sunday 22 August 2021 and more...

Information and book

The Real Middle-earth Tour

Thursday 27 May 2021, Sunday 20 June 2021, Wednesday 21 July 2021 and more...

Information and book

Meet the 95th Rifles

Sunday 30 May 2021 to Monday 31 May 2021

Information

Introducing the Longbow Course

Sunday 6 June 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 15 August 2021 and more...

Information and book

Introducing Archery Course

Saturday 26 June 2021, Saturday 24 July 2021, Saturday 21 August 2021 and more...

Information and book

Wriggle like a Warrior!

Saturday 10 July 2021 to Sunday 11 July 2021

Information

Open Air Theatre – Wonder with Grimm

Thursday 29 July 2021 6.30pm

Information and book

Open Air Theatre – A Midsummer Night's Dream

Wednesday 18 August 2021

Information and book

Open Air Theatre – Mr Stink – West Stow

Thursday 26 August 2021

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up