What's on

Introducing Archery Course

Saturday 6 June 2020, Saturday 25 July 2020, Saturday 15 August 2020 and more...

Information and book

Introducing the Longbow Course

Sunday 7 June 2020, Sunday 12 July 2020, Sunday 9 August 2020 and more...

Information and book

Archery Experience

Saturday 13 June 2020, Saturday 11 July 2020, Saturday 8 August 2020 and more...

Information and book

Longbow Experience

Sunday 14 June 2020, Sunday 19 July 2020, Sunday 16 August 2020 and more...

Information and book

CANCELLED - Dragon Festival 2020

Saturday 27 June 2020 to Sunday 28 June 2020

Information

Cancelled - Living History Village

Saturday 4 July 2020 to Sunday 5 July 2020

Information

The Real Middle-earth Tour

Sunday 26 July 2020, Sunday 23 August 2020, Saturday 19 September 2020 and more...

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up