What's on

Dragon Fest 2018

Saturday 23 June 2018 to Sunday 24 June 2018

Information and book

Introducing the Longbow course

Sunday 1 July 2018 to Sunday 23 September 2018

Information and book

Introducing Archery course

Sunday 15 July 2018 to Sunday 30 September 2018

Information and book

The Real Middle-Earth Tour

Saturday 21 July 2018 to Saturday 27 October 2018

Information and book

Longbow Experience

Saturday 21 July 2018 to Saturday 29 September 2018

Information and book

Archery Experience

Saturday 28 July 2018 to Saturday 20 October 2018

Information and book

Summer Holiday Activities at West Stow

Wednesday 1 August 2018 to Friday 31 August 2018

Information

A Twistory Weekend!

Saturday 11 August 2018 to Sunday 12 August 2018

Information

Meet The Vikings!

Saturday 25 August 2018 to Monday 27 August 2018

Information

Preparing for a Feast!

Saturday 22 September 2018 to Sunday 23 September 2018

Information

As Winter Approaches

Monday 22 October 2018 to Sunday 28 October 2018

Information

Celebrating Yule

Saturday 17 November 2018 to Sunday 18 November 2018

Information

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up